Jo Jo's Flower & Gift Shop
0
103 W Atkins St Dobson, NC 27017
LOCAL: (336) 386-4057
Shop
Order within 6 hours 54 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Jo Jo's Flower & Gift Shop
Local Dobson, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I received flowers from a co-worker in CO for my birthday, they were delivered from Jo Jo's and the arrangement is beautiful. The delivery was fantastic. I had three dogs run to meet the driver barking like crazy and she dealt with it like a pro. My flowers are still as beautiful as the day they were delivered four days ago. Thank you for being a great local florist.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My wife loved the arrangement delivered. They were fresh and smell great. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

She absolutely loved the flowers ! They looked 10 times better than the picture. Will use JoJo's for all my flowers from now on !
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

We give it a 10+. The best Flower and Gift Shop in NC. We don’t use anyone else.They let you know if an arrangement is unavailable and will let you know when it’s delivered. Jo Jo’ s is the best.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

You guys always send the most perfect arrangements. Thanks so much.
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangements I received were lovely. The choice of flowers used in each and the design style set off colors and were very unique! They fit the season well! Thank you. They made my day!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

She loved the arrangement. Her office smelled wonderful for weeks. We have since upgraded our relationship. Will be doing business here again !
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I did my entire purchase on your website. It was very customer friendly. Plus, I was sent an email after the plants had been delivered.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have been purchasing flowers from Jo-Jo's for the last 11 years. They do a great job and my mom is always happy with the arrangements!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Received the beautiful arrangement just as shown in the picture. Would recommend and buy again. Have bought many arrangements over the years and never been anything but satisfied.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very quick arrival and very beautiful flowers
Tonda Tyndall's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2020, 8:18 am

Thank you for your sweet comment. We try very hard to make everyone happy. Customer service is very important to us. Have a blessed day.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I use JoJo every year for a dear friends birthday and over the last 10 years I have NEVER once been disappointed with her arrangements. I would tell anyone in the Dobson area that she is the best AND ONLY florist I would use.
Tonda Tyndall's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2020, 9:37 pm

Customer service is our first priority. Thank you for your review. We strive for excellence.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dobson, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Jo Jo's Flower & Gift Shop
103 W Atkins St
Dobson, NC. 27017
Local: (336) 386-4057

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at