Jo Jo's Flower & Gift Shop
0
103 W Atkins St Dobson, NC 27017
LOCAL: (336) 386-4057
Shop
Customer Reviews
Jo Jo's Flower & Gift Shop
Local Dobson, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

She loved the arrangement. Her office smelled wonderful for weeks. We have since upgraded our relationship. Will be doing business here again !
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I did my entire purchase on your website. It was very customer friendly. Plus, I was sent an email after the plants had been delivered.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have been purchasing flowers from Jo-Jo's for the last 11 years. They do a great job and my mom is always happy with the arrangements!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Received the beautiful arrangement just as shown in the picture. Would recommend and buy again. Have bought many arrangements over the years and never been anything but satisfied.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very quick arrival and very beautiful flowers
Tonda Tyndall's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2020, 8:18 am

Thank you for your sweet comment. We try very hard to make everyone happy. Customer service is very important to us. Have a blessed day.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I use JoJo every year for a dear friends birthday and over the last 10 years I have NEVER once been disappointed with her arrangements. I would tell anyone in the Dobson area that she is the best AND ONLY florist I would use.
Tonda Tyndall's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2020, 9:37 pm

Customer service is our first priority. Thank you for your review. We strive for excellence.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dobson, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Jo Jo's Flower & Gift Shop
103 W Atkins St
Dobson, NC. 27017
Local: (336) 386-4057

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at